Two Faced Beauty

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have been longing for this moment for too long! The most beloved honey face momoko! I am so happy that the face paint of 1702 is even more close to the original 1206! Of course I still think that the new version still looks a bit different than the original one, but what’s more can I ask for since I can get them in original price instead of the crazy resell price!

One thought on “Two Faced Beauty

  1. Just got my 1702 yesterday to go with her sister 1610. So glad I went and did the pre-order. I tried to resist but she’s really special. Love how you dress them.

Leave a Reply

